Department of Atmospheric, Oceanic & Space Sciences in the College of Engineering at the University of Michigan

Administrative Staff

  1. Rick Baker

    Operations Manager

    • Rick Baker
    • Phone: 764-9461
    • Email:
  2. Jan Beltran

    Sr. Administrative Assistant to the CRASH Director

    • Jan Beltran
    • Phone: 734 936-0494
    • Email:
  3. Darla Briggs

    Research Administrator

  4. Darren Britten-Bozzone

    Desktop Support Specialist

  5. Linda G. Chadwick

    SPRL Proposal Manager

  6. Debbie  Chamberlain

    Debbie Chamberlain

    Finance Manager

  7. Deborah K Eddy

    Deborah K Eddy

    Administrative Assistant / Assistant Editor

  8. John  Eder

    John Eder

    Safety Manager

    • John Eder
    • Phone: 936-0523
    • Email:
  9. Judi M. Ford

    Grants & Contracts Acct. Assoc.

  10. Shun Han

    Applications Programmer

    • Shun Han
    • Phone: 647-0472
    • Email:
  11. Kristi Hansen

    Senior Administrative Assistant

  12. Sandee  Hicks

    Sandee Hicks

    Undergraduate Student Services / Academic Advisor

  13. Laura Hopkins

    Administrative Assistant Senior

  14. Cheri Johnson

    Research Administrator

  15. Sallee R. Klein

    Sallee R. Klein

    Engineer in Research

  16. Jeff  Kopmanis

    Jeff Kopmanis

    Applications Programmer Senior

  17. Rachel Long

    Human Resources Coordinator

  18. Barb Lupi

    SPRL Senior Administrative Assistant

    • Barb Lupi
    • Phone: 734-936-7775
    • Email:
  19. Allison  Lyons

    Allison Lyons

    Marketing and Communications Specialist

  20. Marie McKnight

    Research Administrator

  21. Laurie Miller-Raven

    Grants and Contracts Accountant

  22. Marti  Moon

    Marti Moon

    Facilities Manager

    • Marti Moon
    • Phone: 647-3420
    • Email:
  23. Mary Nehls-Frumkin

    Department & Communications Manager

  24. Kathy  Norris

    Kathy Norris

    Center Administrator

    Center for Radiative Shock Hydrodynamics

  25. Faye  Ogasawara

    Faye Ogasawara

    IT Manager

  26. Sandra Pytlinski

    Graduate Student  Services Coordinator

  27. Erica Rutter

    Research Technician

  28. Eidilia  Thomas

    Eidilia Thomas

    Assistant to the Chair; Administrative Assistant Senior

  29. Jonathan W. Thomas

    Jonathan W. Thomas

    Software Engineer

  30. Tonya Thompson

    Administrative Assistant Intermediate

  31. Marcia Wallin

    Research Area Specialist

    Drake Lab/CSEM

  32. Sande  Wetmore

    Sande Wetmore

    Web Designer/Administrator SR

  33. Bryan K White

    Desktop Support Specialist