Department of Atmospheric, Oceanic & Space Sciences in the College of Engineering at the University of Michigan

AOSS Research Fellows

  1. Kirsti Ashworth

    Research Fellow

    • AOSS Profile: Kirsti Ashworth
    • Phone: 734-647-2508
    • Email: ksashwor@umich.edu
  2. Andre Bieler

    Research Fellow

    • AOSS Profile: Andre Bieler
    • Phone:
    • Email: abieler@umich.edu
  3. Peter Bosler

    Research Fellow : Atmospheric, Oceanic, and Space Sciences

    Postdoctoral Assistant Professor : Department of Mathematics

    • AOSS Profile: Peter Bosler
    • Phone:
    • Email: pbosler@umich.edu
  4. Angeline Burrell

    Research Fellow

  5. Mac Cathles

    Assistant Professor

    • AOSS Profile: Mac Cathles
    • Phone:
    • Email: mcathles@umich.edu
  6. Xiuhong Chen

    • AOSS Profile: Xiuhong Chen
    • Phone:
    • Email: xiuchen@umich.edu
  7. Maria-Paola Clarizia

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow 

  8. Lars Daldorff

    Research Fellow

  9. Justin Edmondson

    Research Fellow

    Lecturer I: University of Michigan, College of Engineering, Dept of Aerospace Engineering, and Dept of Mathematics

  10. Ye Gao

    • AOSS Profile: Ye Gao
    • Phone:
    • Email: yegao@umich.edu
  11. Michael Hartinger

    Research Fellow

  12. James Kent

    Research Fellow

    • AOSS Profile: James Kent
    • Phone: 734-763-6241
    • Email: jdkent@umich.edu
  13. Guy Malamud

    Research Fellow

    • AOSS Profile: Guy Malamud
    • Phone:
    • Email: gmalamud@umich.edu
  14. Mario Manuel

    Research Fellow, University of Michigan

    • AOSS Profile: Mario Manuel
    • Phone:
    • Email: mmanuel@umich.edu
  15. Akbar Ali Mohamad

    Research Fellow

  16. Paul Shearer

    Research Fellow

    • AOSS Profile: Paul Shearer
    • Phone:
    • Email: shearerp@umich.edu
  17. Mackenzie Smith

    Research Fellow

  18. Jason Sonk

    Research Fellow

    • AOSS Profile: Jason Sonk
    • Phone:
    • Email: JSONK@umich.edu
  19. Orenthal Tucker

    Research Fellow

  20. Lei Yang

    Research Fellow

    • AOSS Profile: Lei Yang
    • Phone:
    • Email: leiyan@umich.edu
  21. Liang Zhao

    Research Fellow

    • AOSS Profile: Liang Zhao
    • Phone: 734-647-3695
    • Email: lzh@umich.edu