Department of Atmospheric, Oceanic & Space Sciences in the College of Engineering at the University of Michigan

Department of Atmospheric, Oceanic & Space Sciences in the College of Engineering at the University of Michigan

SPRL Engineers

  1. Bradley Angelocci

    Electronic Tech. Supervisor

  2. Kenneth Arnett

    Electronics Engineer
    • AOSS Profile: Kenneth Arnett
    • Phone: 936-0885
    • Email: karnett@umich.edu
  3. Bruce Block

    Engineer in Research Lead
    • AOSS Profile: Bruce Block
    • Phone: 764-7439
    • Email: bpblock@umich.edu
  4. David Boprie

    Senior Electronics Technician

    • AOSS Profile: David Boprie
    • Phone: 764-6578
    • Email: boprie@umich.edu
  5. Timothy Butler

  6. Michael Chou

    Engineer

    • AOSS Profile: Michael Chou
    • Phone:
    • Email: mikechou@umich.edu
  7. Simon Clemens

    Electronics Engineer

    • AOSS Profile: Simon Clemens
    • Phone: 734-615-2252
    • Email: eesimon@umich.edu
  8. Curt Cooper

    Electronics Design Engineer
    • AOSS Profile: Curt Cooper
    • Phone: 763-6206
    • Email: ccooper@umich.edu
  9. John Eder

    Research Project Engineer/Safety Manager

    • AOSS Profile: John Eder
    • Phone: 936-0523
    • Email: jeder@umich.edu
  10. Robb Gillespie

    Senior Mechanical Technician III

    • AOSS Profile: Robb Gillespie
    • Phone: 764-6578
    • Email: rgillesp@umich.edu
  11. Michael Long

    Senior Electronics Technician

    • AOSS Profile: Michael Long
    • Phone: 764-2127
    • Email: longmd@umich.edu
  12. Alan Marshall

    Senior Programmer/Analyst

    • AOSS Profile: Alan Marshall
    • Phone: 615-6299
    • Email: armarsh@umich.edu
  13. Ryan Miller

    Engineer in Research-Lead

    • AOSS Profile: Ryan Miller
    • Phone: 763-5373
    • Email: rpmiller@umich.edu
  14. Stephen Musko

    Engineer in Research Lead

    • AOSS Profile: Stephen Musko
    • Phone: 936-3105
    • Email: musko@umich.edu
  15. Chuck Navarre

    Senior Instrument Maker II

    • AOSS Profile: Chuck Navarre
    • Phone: 764-6412
    • Email: cnavarre@umich.edu
  16. Matthew Panning

    Project Manager & System Engineer

    • AOSS Profile: Matthew Panning
    • Phone: (734) 764-2128
    • Email: mpanning@umich.edu
  17. Damen Provost

    Engineer

    Space Physics Research Laboratory

    • AOSS Profile: Damen Provost
    • Phone: 734-647-9945
    • Email: provostd@umich.edu
  18. Ronald Rizor

    Electrical/Mechanical Designer

    • AOSS Profile: Ronald Rizor
    • Phone: 764-2127
    • Email: rjrizor@umich.edu
  19. Steven Rogacki

    Senior Engineer in Research

    • AOSS Profile: Steven Rogacki
    • Phone: 936-3104
    • Email: rogacki@umich.edu
  20. Jonathan Van Noord