Department of Atmospheric, Oceanic & Space Sciences in the College of Engineering at the University of Michigan

SPRL Engineers

  1. Bradley Angelocci

    Electronic Tech. Supervisor

  2. Kenneth  Arnett

    Kenneth Arnett

    Electronics Engineer
  3. Bruce Block

    Engineer in Research Lead
  4. David Boprie

    Senior Electronics Technician

  5. Timothy Butler

    Engineer in Research Lead

  6. Michael C. Chou

    Michael Chou


  7. Simon  Clemens

    Simon Clemens

    Electronics Engineer

  8. Curt Cooper

    Electronics Design Engineer
  9. John  Eder

    John Eder

    Research Project Engineer/Safety Manager

    • John Eder
    • Phone: 936-0523
    • Email:
  10. Robb Gillespie

    Senior Mechanical Technician III

  11. Michael  Long

    Michael Long

    Senior Electronics Technician

  12. Alan  Marshall

    Alan Marshall

    Senior Programmer/Analyst

  13. Ryan  Miller

    Ryan Miller

    Engineer in Research-Lead

    • Ryan Miller
    • Phone: 763-5373
    • Email:
  14. Stephen  Musko

    Stephen Musko

    Engineer in Research Lead

  15. Chuck  Navarre

    Chuck Navarre

    Senior Instrument Maker II

  16. Matthew  Panning

    Matthew Panning

    Project Manager & System Engineer

  17. Damen Provost


    Space Physics Research Laboratory

  18. Ronald J Rizor

    Ronald Rizor

    Electrical/Mechanical Designer

  19. Steven  Rogacki

    Steven Rogacki

    Senior Engineer in Research

  20. Jonathan Van Noord